Der Eigene Weg 2022 – Conny Olivetti

Conny Olivetti

Name: Conny Olivetti

Diskographie (Auswahl): Zeitgeist (2018), Lockdown Paradise (2020), Old Light Through New Windows (2022)


Hailing from Vasteras Sweden, Olivetti was the main composer for avantgarde film group
“fRa-film” from 1980 – present time. In 2006 he became the founding member of the
experimental group “wHaTiF?”, until its dissolution in 2009. Olivetti has a prolific solo
output since 2009 with a back catalogue of 30 albums. Recent collaboration is with Dan
Söderqvist from legendary synth group Twice a Man. They released a single, ‘Night
Meditation’ on September the 6th, 2019

Quelle: Künstlerinfo/-Webseite